Laura and Lydia Vigneau: Blog http://www.lauravigneau.com/blog en-us (C) L Vigneau Photography vigneaul@gmail.com (Laura and Lydia Vigneau) Thu, 15 Feb 2018 01:31:00 GMT Thu, 15 Feb 2018 01:31:00 GMT http://www.lauravigneau.com/img/s/v-5/u801963961-o1051196839-50.jpg Laura and Lydia Vigneau: Blog http://www.lauravigneau.com/blog 120 80 Oh, That Sunset http://www.lauravigneau.com/blog/2018/2/oh-that-sunset

Art in the Sky!

]]>
vigneaul@gmail.com (Laura and Lydia Vigneau) color sky sunset http://www.lauravigneau.com/blog/2018/2/oh-that-sunset Wed, 14 Feb 2018 05:29:00 GMT
Pondering Life! http://www.lauravigneau.com/blog/2018/2/pondering-life untitled-74.jpguntitled-74.jpg

Diner Memories

]]>
vigneaul@gmail.com (Laura and Lydia Vigneau) diner florence miss http://www.lauravigneau.com/blog/2018/2/pondering-life Tue, 13 Feb 2018 08:12:12 GMT
60 days of smoothies starting now! http://www.lauravigneau.com/blog/2018/2/60-days-of-smoothies-starting-now

The girls agreed to try green fruit smoothies daily!

]]>
vigneaul@gmail.com (Laura and Lydia Vigneau) fruit kale smoothie spinach http://www.lauravigneau.com/blog/2018/2/60-days-of-smoothies-starting-now Mon, 12 Feb 2018 05:46:00 GMT
Diner Day! http://www.lauravigneau.com/blog/2018/2/diner-day

10 out of 10 for Modern Diner in Pawtucket

]]>
vigneaul@gmail.com (Laura and Lydia Vigneau) diner modern ri http://www.lauravigneau.com/blog/2018/2/diner-day Mon, 12 Feb 2018 03:44:14 GMT
Loving my new planter! http://www.lauravigneau.com/blog/2018/2/loving-my-new-planter

Can’t wait for the lettuce, squash and herbs to grow!

]]>
vigneaul@gmail.com (Laura and Lydia Vigneau) herbs indoor planter http://www.lauravigneau.com/blog/2018/2/loving-my-new-planter Sat, 10 Feb 2018 05:46:00 GMT
Halibut Park http://www.lauravigneau.com/blog/2018/2/halibut-park halibutPARK-114.jpghalibutPARK-114.jpg

Missing Summer!

]]>
vigneaul@gmail.com (Laura and Lydia Vigneau) daytrip halibut rockport http://www.lauravigneau.com/blog/2018/2/halibut-park Fri, 09 Feb 2018 08:12:00 GMT
We need more of this! http://www.lauravigneau.com/blog/2018/2/we-need-more-of-this bonroyage-549.jpgbonroyage-549.jpg

Can’t wait for Lydia to start her wedding photography business!

]]>
vigneaul@gmail.com (Laura and Lydia Vigneau) bonroyage va wedding http://www.lauravigneau.com/blog/2018/2/we-need-more-of-this Thu, 08 Feb 2018 08:09:00 GMT
Heading for New Adventures! http://www.lauravigneau.com/blog/2018/2/heading-for-new-adventures bos_ton-190.jpgbos_ton-190.jpg

New Job Offer Today = Path to Success

]]>
vigneaul@gmail.com (Laura and Lydia Vigneau) bike boston bridge charles river http://www.lauravigneau.com/blog/2018/2/heading-for-new-adventures Wed, 07 Feb 2018 07:57:00 GMT
You’ve got this!! http://www.lauravigneau.com/blog/2018/2/you-ve-got-this

Third time is a charm, right?

]]>
vigneaul@gmail.com (Laura and Lydia Vigneau) race run http://www.lauravigneau.com/blog/2018/2/you-ve-got-this Tue, 06 Feb 2018 08:08:00 GMT
Boston’s Beauty http://www.lauravigneau.com/blog/2018/2/boston-s-beauty bos_ton-55.jpgbos_ton-55.jpg

Beautiful city for my next adventure.

]]>
vigneaul@gmail.com (Laura and Lydia Vigneau) boston garden skyline tadpole http://www.lauravigneau.com/blog/2018/2/boston-s-beauty Mon, 05 Feb 2018 07:57:00 GMT
Climbing up in the World! http://www.lauravigneau.com/blog/2018/2/climbing-up-in-the-world untitled-27.jpguntitled-27.jpg

To the Moon!

]]>
vigneaul@gmail.com (Laura and Lydia Vigneau) climb hike stairs tower water http://www.lauravigneau.com/blog/2018/2/climbing-up-in-the-world Sun, 04 Feb 2018 08:45:00 GMT
My Heart Breaks for this girl today! http://www.lauravigneau.com/blog/2018/2/my-heart-breaks-for-this-girl-today sundaynite-75-Edit.jpgsundaynite-75-Edit.jpg

Tough day :-(

]]>
vigneaul@gmail.com (Laura and Lydia Vigneau) beach lydia http://www.lauravigneau.com/blog/2018/2/my-heart-breaks-for-this-girl-today Sat, 03 Feb 2018 18:42:00 GMT
Mount Tom http://www.lauravigneau.com/blog/2018/2/mount-tom untitled-38.jpguntitled-38.jpg

Beautiful Views

]]>
vigneaul@gmail.com (Laura and Lydia Vigneau) daytrip view http://www.lauravigneau.com/blog/2018/2/mount-tom Sat, 03 Feb 2018 04:35:56 GMT
My Baby is Grown Up!! http://www.lauravigneau.com/blog/2018/2/my-baby-is-grown-up ad200 practice-35-Edit.jpgad200 practice-35-Edit.jpg

Dreaming of summer nights

]]>
vigneaul@gmail.com (Laura and Lydia Vigneau) beach hull lieren http://www.lauravigneau.com/blog/2018/2/my-baby-is-grown-up Thu, 01 Feb 2018 18:41:00 GMT
Full Moon, Blue Moon, Supermoon http://www.lauravigneau.com/blog/2018/1/full-moon-blue-moon-supermoon

and a Lunar Eclipse

]]>
vigneaul@gmail.com (Laura and Lydia Vigneau) fullmoon moon supermoon http://www.lauravigneau.com/blog/2018/1/full-moon-blue-moon-supermoon Thu, 01 Feb 2018 01:30:00 GMT
Solitude http://www.lauravigneau.com/blog/2018/1/solitude local (4 of 23).jpglocal (4 of 23).jpg

Fog and Serenity

]]>
vigneaul@gmail.com (Laura and Lydia Vigneau) landscape scenic water http://www.lauravigneau.com/blog/2018/1/solitude Tue, 30 Jan 2018 08:37:00 GMT
Grateful for New Toys http://www.lauravigneau.com/blog/2018/1/grateful-for-new-toys

Didn’t have money for gas so I bought a new car!

]]>
vigneaul@gmail.com (Laura and Lydia Vigneau) car kia http://www.lauravigneau.com/blog/2018/1/grateful-for-new-toys Mon, 29 Jan 2018 18:27:00 GMT
The View from Mount Tom http://www.lauravigneau.com/blog/2018/1/the-view-from-mount-tom untitled-47.jpguntitled-47.jpg

Holyoke, MA, I’m sure much prettier in the fall!

]]>
vigneaul@gmail.com (Laura and Lydia Vigneau) holyoke ma mt tom view vista http://www.lauravigneau.com/blog/2018/1/the-view-from-mount-tom Sun, 28 Jan 2018 08:30:00 GMT
Agawam Diner http://www.lauravigneau.com/blog/2018/1/agawam-diner

Wow, week three and the diners are awesome!

]]>
vigneaul@gmail.com (Laura and Lydia Vigneau) diner food roadtrip http://www.lauravigneau.com/blog/2018/1/agawam-diner Sat, 27 Jan 2018 08:30:00 GMT
Weddings on my mind! http://www.lauravigneau.com/blog/2018/1/weddings-on-my-mind bonroyage-9.jpgbonroyage-9.jpg

I can’t wait for Andrew and Holly’s wedding...

]]>
vigneaul@gmail.com (Laura and Lydia Vigneau) bonroyage bride groom wedding http://www.lauravigneau.com/blog/2018/1/weddings-on-my-mind Fri, 26 Jan 2018 18:30:00 GMT